OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

AXEPTA SA is above all a dynamic and competent team. 

Many of our consultants have held senior posts in the industry and have a formidable track record of delivering complex recruitment assignments. They understand the importance of both competence and cultural fit and have access to high calibre, rare talent through our unrivalled and comprehensive global networks. As recruitment models and expectations change, AXEPTA consultants are innovators who stand out from the crowd.

Here we are!

Karim sahnine

Chief Excutive Officer

sahnine@axepta.com

Hervé grosfilley

IT Partner

hg@axepta.com

hg@axepta.com

Noémie Oliva

Recruitment Director

noliva@axepta.com

Samia lameche

HR Manager

samia.lameche@axepta.com

Kamel Sahnine

Finance Manager

kamel.sahnine@axepta.com

kamel.sahnine@axepta.com

nabila khelifi

Key Account Manager Recruitment

nk@axepta.com

sylvia allegro

Temporary Recruitment

sylvia.allegro@axepta.com

ricardo andrade

Temporary Recruitment

ricardo@axepta.com

ricardo@axepta.com

Mathilde Bettencourt

Administrative Assistant

mathilde.bettencourt@axepta.com

Tiffany Streuli

Engineering & Technology Recruitment

tiffany.streuli@axepta.com

Adrien Vincent

Engineering & Technology Recruitment

adrien.vincent@axepta.com

adrien.vincent@axepta.com

Marine Dollat

Life Science Recruitment

mdollat@axepta.com

Nabil Belaidi

Key Account IT Recruitment

nb@axepta.com

nb@axepta.com